College of Arts & Sciences

  • From the Department of Theatre and Dance’s production of THE WEDDING SINGER.
  • NKU Vocal Corps from the Music Prep Winter Ensembles Concert 2014

  • Dr. Steve Linn with his students in BIO 202: Microbiology for Health Professionals.
  • Student conducting an ethnographic interview in Yo Creek, Orange Walk, Belize