Our People

Main Office

Dr. Michael Roth
Department Chair, Professor
SC 204 I, ext. 6549
Roth5@nku.edu

Ms. Diana Estep
Department Academic Coordinator
SC 204H, ext. 5309
estepd@nku.edu

Ms. Pam Kremer
Secretary, Engineering Technology Programs
BC234, ext. 1549
kremerp@nku.edu

Program Directors

Dr. Michael Roth- Physics
Professor
SC 204 I, ext. 6549
Roth5@nku.edu

Dr. Chari Ramkumar- Pre-Engineering
Permanent Lecturer
SC 144 I, ext. 5405
Ramkumarc@nku.edu

Dr. John Rockaway - Geology
Associate Professor
SC 250, ext. 5412
rockawayj@nku.edu

Dr. Morteza Sadat-Hossieny - Engineering Technologies
Associate Professor
BC232, ext.5762
sadathossien@nku.edu

Mrs. Christa Speights
Planetarium Director

Haile Digital Planetarium
SC444, ext. 5115
speightsc1@nku.edu