Part-time Faculty

Gloria Carpenter, Ph.D. carpenterg1@nku.edu

Rachael Clark, M.S. clarkr7@nku.edu

Danita Colbert, M.A. colbertd@nku.edu

Alison Donohue, M.S. donohuea@nku.edu

Meredith Easton, M.A. eastonm1@nku.edu

Rebecca Hazen, M.S. hazenr@nku.edu

Larry Neuspickle, M.A. neuspickll1@nku.edu

Barb Oswald, Ph.D. oswaldb1@nku.edu

Jessica Park, M.A. parkj1@nku.edu

Irina Parkins, Ph.D. parkinsi1@nku.edu

Kellie Pierson, M.S. piersonk1@nku.edu

Joe Schuh, M.Ed. schuhj@nku.edu

Julie Steinke, Ph.D. steinkej1@nku.edu

Jessica Streit, M.S. streitj1@nku.edu